Header_Vision
Vidor ISD School Board
School Board Trustees
David Camp
David Camp, President
Position 3

Email David Camp dcamp@vidorisd.org
Term: May 20, 2019-May 16, 2022



Board Book

Onliine Policy


Board Operating Guidelines

Board Photo Gallery
VISD School Board
Congratulations to the Vidor ISD School Board on their recent accomplishment of being named this region's 2019-2020 School Board of the Year. We are grateful for the work they put forth for the district.
Mike Marion
Mike Marion, Vice President
Position 5
Vidor High School, 1986
Lamar University, 1996
South Texas College of Law, 2006
Email Mike Marion mmarion@vidorisd.org
Term: May 20, 2019-May 16, 2022
Rllie Burr

Rollie Burr, Secretary
Position 6

Email Rollie Burr rburr@vidorisd.org
Term: May 20, 2020-May 19, 2023

Natalie Long
Natalie Long, Member
Position 1
Email Natalie Long nlong@vidorisd.org
Term: May 21, 2018-May 17, 2021
Carrie Vincent
Carrie Vincent, Member
Position 2
Vidor High School, 1991
Lamar University
MK Constructors
Email Carrie Vincent carvincent@vidorisd.org
Term: May 21, 2018-May 17, 2021
Gina VanDevender

Gina VanDevender, Member
Position 4

Email Gina VanDevender gvandevender@vidorisd.org
Term: May 20, 2019-May 16, 2022

Michael Helms
Michael Helms, Member
Position 7
Vidor High School, 1985
Lamar University
BASF Corporation
Email Michael Helms mhelms@vidorisd.org
Term: May 20, 2020-May 19, 2023
Superintendent of Schools
Jay Killgo
Dr. Jay Killgo

Email Dr. Jay Killgo jkillgo@vidorisd.org
120 E. Bolivar
Vidor, Texas 77662
409.951.8724
 
2020-2021
Board Meetings

Regular Meetings
6:00 p.m.
Vidor ISD Annex Building
200 S. Archie, Vidor, Tx


Current Year Minutes & Audio Recordings
August 17-r 08.17.20 Auido 08.17.20
September 21-r 09.21.20 Auido 09.21.20
October 19-r 10.19.20 Auido 10.19.20
November 16-r 11.16.20 Auido 11.16.20
December 10-r 12.10.20 Auido 12.10.20
January 11-r 01.11.21 Auido 01.11.21
February 01-s 02.01.21 Auido 02.01.21
February 22-r 02.22.21 Auido 02.22.21
March 08-s 03.08.21 Auido 03.08.21
March 22-r   Auido 03.22.21
April 19-r    
May 17-r    

r-regular | s-special | w-workshop

120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       

©Vidor Independent School District 2020

District Calendar District Directory About VISD Vidor ISD Facebook